Legislative Policy Committee Members

2020-2021 | Committee Chair: Richard Crouch, Mills County Supervisor


Pam Jensen, Adair County
Tom Van Buer, Johnson County


Pat Gill, Woodbury County
Shelley Wolf, Bremer County

Community Services

Jennifer Robbins, Wapello County
Russell Wood, Franklin County


Dan Cohen, Buchanan County
Matt Cosgrove, Webster County

County Attorneys

Darin Raymond, Plymouth County
Matt Wilber, Pottawattamie County

Emergency Management

Thomas Craighton, Hardin County
Lorie Glover, Black Hawk County


Lyle Brehm, Tama/Poweshiek County
Dan Eckert, Dickinson County

Environmental Health

Eric Bradley, Scott County
Brian Hanft, Cerro Gordo County

Information Technology

Michelle Fields, Greene County
Travis Gerrish, Franklin County

Public Health

Kathy Babcock, Chickasaw County
Lynelle Diers,  Wapello County


Stacie Herridge, Story County
John Murphy, Dubuque County

Sheriffs and Deputies

Brian Gardner, Linn County
Randy Rowland, Linn County


Barry Anderson, Clay County
Tim Neil, Bremer County


Tracey Marshall, Cass County
Kris Rowley, Dickinson County

Veterans Affairs

Patty Hamann, Cedar County
Chris Oliver, Wright County


Joe Buffington, Henry County
Josh Busard, Johnson County

For further information regarding the ISAC Legislative Policy Committee contact Jamie Cashman at jcashman@iowacounties.org.