ISAC Staff

Jacy Bartling – Administrative Assistant
Lucas Beenken – Public Policy Specialist
Rachel Bennett – Member Relations Manager
Jamie Cashman – Government Relations Manager
Ashley Clark – IT Support Coordinator
Katie Cook – Office Coordinator
Robin Harlow – Innovation and Research Manager
Kristi Harshbarger – General Counsel
Molly Hill – Staff Accountant
Brad Holtan – Finance and Program Services Manager
Andrea Jansen – ICACMP Program Manager
Bailey Krebs – IT Technician
Beth Manley – Compliance Officer
Tammy Norman – IPAC Program Manager
William R. Peterson – Executive Director
Chris Schwebach – Software Developer
Jeanine Scott – Information Technology Manager
Kelsey Sebern – Event Coordinator
Molly Steffen – ICACMP Customer Support Coordinator
Adam Woerdehoff – Network Administrator
Joel Woodsmall – IT Intern
Dylan Young – Software Developer