

## 2025 ISACA Officers

**President** Adam Wedmore, Cerro Gordo

Vice-President Karla Weiss, Winnebago

Treasurer Hayley Rippel, Benton

Secretary Katy Flint, Franklin

Past President Becky Bissell, Adams

**District I President** Diane Patrick, Boone

District II President Sheila Shekleton, Chickasaw

**District III President** Carmen Moser, Palo Alto

District IV President Mandy Berg, Adair

District V President Tibe Vander Linden, Muscatine

District VI President Whitney Hein, Jones

Legislative Representatives Jennifer Garms, Clayton (Dem) Kerri Tompkins, Scott (Rep)

**ISAC Representative** Amanda Waske, Ringgold

**EAC Representatives** Sara Doty, Des Moines (Dem) Denise Beyer, Allamakee (Rep)

## Iowa State Association of County Auditors

## **ISACA Business Meeting Agenda**

March 14, 2025 - 8:00 am ISAC Spring Conference

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Roll Call
- 4. Approval of Agenda
- 5. Approval of Business Meeting Minutes- August 22, 2024
- 6. Approval of Treasurer's Report
- 7. NACo Conference Update
- 8. Board/Committee Updates
  - a. Audit Committee/Treasurer's Report
  - b. Website Committee
  - c. Events/Education Committee
  - d. SEAT Board
  - e. Bylaws Committee
  - f. Elections Committee
  - g. Legislative Committee
  - h. Nominations Committee
- 9. Legislative Update
- 10. New Business
  - a. Nan Benson's update regarding non-citizen voting
- 11. 2025 Summer Conference
  - a. June 25-27 at Hilton Garden Inn, West Des Moines
  - b. Registration will open Tuesday, March 18
- 12. Other Business
- 13. Adjournment