## **2025 Supervisors Board of Directors**

Office	First Name	Last Name	County
President	Jack	Seward	Washington
First VP	Lonnie	Mayberry	Mills
Second VP	Carl	Vande Weerd	Sioux
Secretary/Treasurer	Jerry	Walker	Adair
District I	Latifah	Faisal	Story
District II	Sandy	Loney	Humboldt
District III	Ту	Rosburg	Crawford
District IV	Maggie	Armstrong	Guthrie
District V	Marcus	Fedler	Washington
District VI	Mike	Steines	Jackson
Past President	Jayson	Vande Hoef	Osceola
ISAC Board	Lonnie	Mayberry	Mills
ISAC Board	David	Muhlbauer	Crawford
ISAC Board	Jayson	Vande Hoef	Osceola
ISAC Past President	Barry	Anderson	Clay
ISAC NACo Board Representative	Richard	Crouch	Mills
Eductaion Committtee Chair	Sandy	Loney	Humboldt
Eductaion Committtee Board Rep	Lonnie	Mayberry	Mills