ICTS/CSN Staff

Jeanine ScottJeanine Scott
Information Technology Manger
jscott@iowacounties.org
515.369.7003
Ashley Clark
IT Support Coordinator
aclark@iowacounties.org
515.369.7007
Bailey Krebs
IT Technician
bkrebs@iowacounties.org
515.369.7025
Chris Schwebach
Software Developer
cschwebach@iowacounties.org
515.369.7007
Joel Woodsmall
IT Intern
jwoodsmall@iowacounties.org
515.244.7181
Dylan YoungDylan Young
Senior Software Developer
dyoung@iowacounties.org
515.369.7002