ICTS/CSN Staff

Jeanine ScottJeanine Scott
Information Technology Manger
jscott@iowacounties.org
515.369.7003
Nick Ballard
Developer I
nballard@iowacounties.org
515.244.7181
Ashley Clark
IT Support Coordinator
aclark@iowacounties.org
515.369.7007
Tyler Connelly
Network Administrator
tconnelly@iowacounties.org
515.369.7020

 

Brandi Kanselaar
IT Support Coordinator
banselaar@iowacounties.org
515.369.7006

 

Bailey Krebs
IT Technician
bkrebs@iowacounties.org
515.369.7025
Chris Schwebach
Software Developer
cschwebach@iowacounties.org
515.369.7007
Dylan YoungDylan Young
Senior Software Developer
dyoung@iowacounties.org
515.369.7002