ICTS/CSN Staff

Nick Ballard
Software Developer
nballard@iowacounties.org
515.244.7181
 Ashley Clark
IT Project Coordinator
aclark@iowacounties.org
515.369.7007
Tyler Connelly
Network Administrator
tconnelly@iowacounties.org
515.369.7020
Brandi Kanselaar
CSN Program Coordinator
bkanselaar@iowacounties.org
515.369.7006
Chris Schwebach
Software Developer/Business Analyst
cschwebach@iowacounties.org
515.369.7007
Dylan Young
IT Manager/Senior Software Developer
dyoung@iowacounties.org
515.369.7002