## 2017 New County Officer's School - Supervisors Agenda Thursday, January 19, 2017 Airport Holiday Inn, Des Moines Iowa Ballroom C

7:30 am - 8:00 am	Registration & Morning Refreshments
8:00 am - 8:30 am	<ul><li>Supervisors</li><li>Burlin Mathews, Clay County &amp; Denny Wright, Sioux County</li></ul>
8:30 am – 9:00 am	<ul> <li>Public Health</li> <li>Kevin Grieme, Siouxland Public Health &amp; Kathy Babcock, Chickasaw County</li> </ul>
9:00 am - 9:30 am	Engineers <ul> <li>Lee Bjerke, Winneshiek County and Nicole Fox, Iowa DOT</li> </ul>
9:30 am - 10:00 am	<ul><li>Auditors</li><li>Roxanna Moritz, Scott County</li></ul>
10:00 am – 10:30 am	Treasurers <ul> <li>Jarret Heil, Marshall County</li> </ul>
10:30 am – 11:00 am	Environmental Health • Sandy Bubke, Monona County
11:00 am – 11:30 am	<ul> <li>Conservation</li> <li>Tom Hazelton, Iowa Association of County Conservation Boards</li> </ul>
11:30 am – 12:00 pm	<ul><li>Recorders</li><li>Sue Meyer, Clayton County</li></ul>
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm	Lunch
1:00 pm – 1:30 pm	<ul><li>Planning &amp; Zoning</li><li>Timothy Huey, Scott County</li></ul>
1:30 pm – 2:00 pm	<ul><li>Veteran Affairs</li><li>Jerry Hansen, Montgomery County Veterans Affairs</li></ul>
2:00 pm – 2:30 pm	<ul><li>Attorneys</li><li>Alan Ostergren, Muscatine County</li></ul>
2:30 pm – 3:00 pm	Emergency Management <ul> <li>Doug Reed, Pottawattamie County</li> </ul>
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm	Assessors • Wayne Schwickerath, Story County
3:30 pm – 4:00 pm	<ul><li>Community Services</li><li>Shane Walter, Sioux County</li></ul>